SUMMARY OF BOARD ACTIONS

Tuesday, April 25, 2023

Online Meeting

The following members of the 2022-2023 Board of Directors were in attendance for the entire meeting:

Voting Board Members:

Bob McFadyen	President	Kitchener, Ontario
Patsy Garner	Immediate Past President	Fort Worth, Texas
Tracy Huxley	President Designate	London, Ontario
Janet Lloyd	2020-2023 Director	West Des Moines, Iowa
Russ Thomas	2021-2024 Director	Cumming, Georgia
Carol Haynes	2021-2024 Director	Christ Church, Barbados
Terry Gorman	2022-2025 Director	St. Paul, Minnesota

Absent/Excused:

Patrick Prendergast 2022-2025 Director Kingston, Jamaica Robert Doyle 2020-2023 Director & OFC President-Elect Ottawa, Ontario

All other Non-voting Board members

Non-Voting Board Members

Cheryl Brenn Executive Director St. Louis, Missouri

Jan Oord-Graves President-Elect

Vice President-Elect Replacement for Northeast Great Plains Region

That the Board of Directors declare the position of vice president-elect of the NEGL Region vacant.

That the Board of Directors appoint Cheryl Bolton as the VP Elect for the Northeast Great Lakes Region for the 2023-2024 year.